Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Ruth Rowe Superintendent rrowe@nottawaschool.org
Jerome Wolff Principal jwolff@nottawaschool.org
Bernadette Calkins Administrative Assistant becalkins@nottawaschool.org
Amy Albrecht Teacher, Kindergarten aalbrecht@nottawaschool.org
Brook Haskins Teacher, 1st Grade bhaskins@nottawaschool.org
Joanie Schram Teacher, 2nd Grade jschram@nottawaschool.org
Stacey Miller Teacher, 3rd Grade smiller@nottawaschool.org
Jessica Peacock Teacher, 4th Grade jpeacock@nottawaschool.org
Sharon Cressman Teacher, 5/6th Grades shcressman@nottawaschool.org
Bud Krawczak Teacher, 7/8th Grade bkrawczak@nottawaschool.org
Aaron Willett Teacher, Special Education awillett@nottawaschool.org
Robyn Krawczak Teacher, Title 1 rkrawczak@nottawaschool.org
Trevor Haas Teacher, Physical Education thaas@nottawaschool.org
Sarah Bingaman Literacy Coach sbingaman@nottawaschool.org
Ann Aquino Bilingual Coordinator aaquino@nottawaschool.org
Mary Borkholder Paraprofessional mborkholder@nottawaschool.org
Faith Hopper Paraprofessional fhopper@nottawaschool.org
Deb Schwartz Paraprofessional dschwartz@nottawaschool.org
Vicki Gump Paraprofessional vgump@nottawaschool.org
Peter Gardner Maintenance / Transportation pgardner@sjcisd.org
Faith Hopper Bus Driver fhopper@nottawaschool.org
Wendy Wonders Bus Driver wwonders@nottawaschool.org
Carrie Schutze Custodian cschutze@nottawaschool.org